Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
We're still working on this new-look site, so we'd recommend using our desktop site to get access to all of Trade Me's features.
main content

Description

One double bedroom available in a 3 bedroom house.

The bedroom also has a massive wardrobe. The house is fully furnished, but you will need your own bedroom furniture.

The house has big living, dining and kitchen areas, that are north facing so get lots of lovely sun. Living room also looks out on a pretty garden (which looks amazing in spring).

Has a specific laundry room. Bathroom has separate shower and bath, and separate toilet room.

Suburb is officially Somerfield, but its right on the cusp of Somerfield and Beckenham, Just off Colombo Street

Only one flatmate and I keep a spare bedroom to use as an office (which you could use too).

I'm female, 31, currently studying Social work at Uni. I'm pretty chill - I like cooking, watching movies, hanging out with friends and family and gym/going for walks.

A few important things to mention are:

  1. I have just got a cat, and he's an inside cat for now so you would have to be ok with cats and careful about closing doors etc.
  2. Smokers ok, but outside

Details

AttributeValue
LocationSomerfield, Christchurch City, Canterbury
DistrictChristchurch City
RegionCanterbury
SuburbSomerfield
Available13/6/2019
FurnishingsFully furnished except for the bedroom TV, washer, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, microwave, heatpump
In the areaSupermarket, post office, pharmacy, restaurants, cafes all within 1km Barrington Mall 2km away
ParkingOff street parking provided
Additional CostsPower - approx. $15 a week each Internet - $10 a week each
Current Flatmates1 existing flatmate. Just one flatmate
Ideal FlatmatesFemale between 25 - 40, working/studying full time
Rooms3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.
Bedrooms3 bedrooms
Bathrooms1 bathroom
Couples OKNegotiable
Pets and SmokersSmokers OK, no pets
Price$180 per week

Somerfield, 3 bedrooms

$180 per week

Listed: Thu 13th Jun, 11:02pm
Seller located in Christchurch City, Canterbury
Advertisement

About the seller

L
Profile image for not logged in member

livlivlivlivliv

100% positive feedback
Location
Christchurch City
Member since
Friday, 29 February 2008
View seller's other listings

Share this listing

Facebook
Twitter
Listing #2188669933 •87 Views
Community Watch: