Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
We're still working on this new-look site, so we'd recommend using our desktop site to get access to all of Trade Me's features.
main content

Description

BRAND NEW Please allow 4-7 working days for delivery This item is shipped from our NZ warehouse

Time Out! by Ale Barba

ISBN: 9780399163043 PUBLISHER: Philomel Books FORMAT: Hardcover PAGES: 40 PUBLICATION DATE: 27.06.2017 DIMENSIONS: 25.65 x 20.07 x 1.02 centimetres

DESCRIPTION: This imaginative picture book, filled with rocket ships and dreams of flying to the moon, is perfect for fans of Not A Box and Harold and the Purple Crayon. CRASH! A young boy has made a mess, and his mother sends him to his room for a Time Out. But is Time Out really such a punishment? Not when you have a spaceship to board, a starry sky to visit, and a moon to circle around! With a bedroom full of boxes-turned-spaceship, an off-page mother counting down the Time Out, and a little boy who simply refuses to sit still, this adorable picture book celebrates imagination and brings readers along on a trip through the outer reaches of our planet and our minds. Praise for Time Out A? "Barba's artwork weds Miro's palette to James Marshall's glee, and her bold black lines are fueled by imaginative power."--Publishers Weekly, starred review "Totally fun, visually startling, and a paean to creative thinking."--Kirkus

  • If using business address pls use PO Box as do not use courier
  • In Stock with our supplier shipped from our NZ Warehouse
  • Stock image only. Actual cover art may differ
  • No returns on wrong items purchased

Shipping & pick-up options

Destination & descriptionPrice
Nationwide$5.00

Seller does not allow pick-ups

This seller is located in Hamilton, Waikato

Payment Options

Instant paymentsPing
Credit cardCredit or debit card
Bank accountBank payments
Ping balancePing balance
Also availableAfterpay, NZ Bank Deposit, N

Questions & Answers

    No questions have been asked!

    Time Out!

    Buy Now

    $29.44

    Starting price

    $29.44

    No reserve • No bids

    Closes: Fri 22nd Mar, 9:54am
    Shipping from $5.00
    Seller located in Hamilton, Waikato
    Advertisement

    About the seller

    bb-outlet profile image
    Profile image for not logged in member

    bb-outlet

    99.5% positive feedback
    address verified in trade
    Location
    Hamilton
    Member since
    Saturday, 3 November 2012
    View seller's other listings

    Share this listing

    Facebook
    Twitter
    Listing #1987076541 •8 Views
    Community Watch: